UKREiif 2024


may 21-23 leeds

Join Wates at UKREiiF 2024


We are looking forward to seeing you at UKREiiF

Join our Chief Executive, Sir James Wates CBE and members of our Executive board and senior leadership teams during this exciting three day event.

Come find us at Wates House located in the Tiltyard pavilion in the Royal Armouries in the heart of Leeds. During the conference we will be hosting a selection of insightful panel discussions covering key industry topics and trends, including:

  • Sustainability
  • Innovation and net zero
  • Public and private partnerships
  • Joint venture and funding models

Check out our programme of events that includes drink receptions and keynote speeches and then experience our health and wellbeing hub on the last day where you can unwind after a successful three day event.

Sign up using the form to receive tailored content in the run up and during the conference.

back to our website

Stay in touch

Programme of events

Attendees from Wates and SES

Use the tabs below to see who from our senior leadership teams are attending UKREiiF.

Reach out to our senior leader team to find out more

Bradley Ashcroft

Business Development Manager, Wates Construction (South)
Bradley.Ashcroft@Wates.co.uk

Steff Battle

Managing Director,
Wates Construction Steffan.Battle@wates.co.uk

Neil Bradley

Innovation Director,
SES Engineering Services
NBradley@ses-ltd.co.uk

Paul Buttery

Business Development Manager, Wates Construction (North West)
Paul.Buttery1@Wates.co.uk

John Foster

Pre-Construction Director, Wates Construction John.Foster@Wates.co.uk

Rebecca Garcia

Framework Director,
Wates Construction
Rebecca.Garcia@Wates.co.uk

Matt Johnson

Regional Director,
Wates Construction (Midlands)
Matt.Johnson@Wates.co.uk

Emily Knight

Government Affairs Manager, Wates Group
Emily.Knight@Wates.co.uk

Andrew Riggs

Head of Government Sector,
Wates Construction
Andrew.Riggs@Wates.co.uk

Phil Taylor

Business Development Manager, Wates Construction (Midlands)
Phil.Taylor@Wates.co.uk

Eddie Tribe

Managing Director – Major Projects, Wates Construction
Eddie.Tribe@Wates.co.uk

Freddie Whitehead

Business Development Director,
Wates Construction (North)
Freddie.Whitehead@Wates.co.uk

David Wingfield

Regional Director,
Wates Construction
(North East)
David.Wingfield@Wates.co.uk

Kate Wyatt

Business Development Director, Wates Construction (Northern Home Counties)
Kate.Wyatt@Wates.co.uk

Jamie Young

Principle Design Manager, Wates Construction (Northern Home Counties)
Jamie.Young@Wates.co.uk

Reach out to our senior leader team to find out more

Michael Daniels

Commercial Director,
Wates Residential Michael.Daniels@Wates.co.uk

Craig Horn

Partnerships Director,
Wates Residential
Craig.Horn@Wates.co.uk

Leigh Johnson

Regional Development Director,
Wates Residential
Leigh.Johnson@Wates.co.uk

Adam Randall

Commercial Director,
Wates Residential
Adam.Randall@Wates.co.uk

Steve Rees

Finance Director,
Wates Residential Stephen.Rees@Wates.co.uk

Edward Rees

Regional Managing Director, Wates Residential (Wales) Edward.Rees@Wates.co.uk

Helen Rieman

Business Growth Director, Wates Residential
Helen.Rieman@Wates.co.uk

Andrew Savege

Business Development Director,
Wates Residential
Andrew.Savege@Wates.co.uk

Baerbel Schuett

Development Director,
Wates Residential Baerbel.Schuett@Wates.co.uk

Reach out to our senior leader team to find out more

Steve Jackson

Strategy Director,
Wates Property Services
Steve.Jackson@wates.co.uk

Find Wates House

Come find us at Wates House located in the Tiltyard pavilion in the Royal Armouries in the heart of Leeds.